Roll of Honour

President – Mr. Brian Waters BEM

Honorary Life Members

Chris Armitage
Marcus Baines
Gerry Billingham
Paul Brenham MBE DL
Rosemary Brenham
Diane Burleigh OBE
Ian Clark
Robert Hearne
Patrick Henchoz
Jane and Tim Hunter
Alan Maylin
Chris Newell
Dave Saunders
Mark Smith
Richard Sowerby
Brian Waters BEM
Robert Welch

Club Vice-Presidents

Sharon Anderson
Richard Barker
Dermot Beatson
Pam Biggs
John Catlin
Sheila Catlin
Ian Chambers
Mark Cherry
David and Jane Clark
Chris Cole
Allan Cook
Simon Davies
Tim Davies
Alison Day
David Drew
Robert Duell
Terry and Carole Ender
Lisa Fleckney
Anne Flood
Sue and Alan Griffiths

David and Carolyn Hill
Jeff Hill
Matthew Hill
John and Valerie Jeffers
Nick Jones
David Keast
Mike Kellard
Jo and Ray Lambe
David Lintott
Barry Males
Ali Morecroft
Alan Nourse
James Nye
Martin Olley
Steve Orchard
Simo Owens
Graham Peel
Sir Thomas Pilkington
Richard Pilkington
Alan Riant
J Tony Smith
Phil Stevens
Mark Stewart
Terry Tillier
Margaret Trinder
Andrew Waters
James Waters
Richard Waters
Tony Wiggins
Alun and Esther Williams
Jan and Ray Williams
Robert Williams
Tom Williams
Peter Williamson
James Wright
Robert Young

Up Coming Fixtures

Nothing currently scheduled - please try back later

Our Sponsors